Contacts

map of GCT Head Office

GCT Canada Head Office

1285 Franklin Street
Vancouver, BC
V6A 1J9, Canada
Map

Our Terminals

map of GCT Vanterm

GCT Vanterm

1300 Stewart Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5L 4X5, Canada
Map

Our People

GCT Canada Senior Management:

Eric Waltz, President

Brian Gimblett, VP Terminal Operations – GCT Vanterm

Daniel Howell, VP, Terminal Operations – GCT Deltaport

Ed Kwan, VP, Human Resources

Dallas Leung, VP, Finance & Administration

Chris Ng, VP, Sales & Marketing

 

To contact our Senior Management team:
Call: +1 (604) 267-5200
Email: sdipalma@globalterminals.com

Management

GCT Canada

Janet Faulkner, Director, Operations Support
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
jfaulkner@globalterminals.com

Ben Hawk, Director, MRC
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5221
bhawk@globalterminals.com

Amr Khalifa, Director, Operations Excellence
Phone:+1 (604) 952-1836
akalifa@globalterminals.com

Lisa Peng, Director, Finance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5349
lpeng@globalterminals.com

Chris Postle, Director, Enterprise Architecture
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5365
cpostle@globalterminals.com

Deborah Chew, Manager, Risk Management, Insurance & Claims
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
dchew@globalterminals.com

Oleg Green, Manager, Information Technology
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5111
ogreen@globalterminals.com

Kevin Hudson, Manager, Procurement
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5290
khudson@globalterminals.com

Jennifer Kim, Manager, Human Resources
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5232
jkim@globalterminals.com

Troy Kuhn, Manager, Terminal Planning
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5442
tkuhn@globalterminals.com

Jill MacDonald, Manager, Terminal Planning
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5372
jmacdonald@globalterminals.com

Derek Razzell, Manager, Safety, Security & Environment
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
drazzell@globalterminals.com

Marine Wolff, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5357
mwolff@globalterminals.com

Melanie Wong, Manager, Finance
Phone:+1 (604) 267 5334
mwong@globalterminals.com

GCT Deltaport

Colin Parker, Director, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5400
cparker@globalterminals.com

Roy Kristensen, Director, Engineering
Phone:+1 (604) 952-1839
rkristensen@globalterminals.com

Dale Shimell, Director, Maintenance & Engineering
Phone:+1 (604) 952-1838
dshimell@globalterminals.com

Alex Adams, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5474
aadams@globalterminals.com

David McAdam, Manager, Facilities
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5266
dmcadam@globalterminals.com

Robert Stewart, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5448
rstewart@globalterminals.com

Ryan Thomas, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5458
rthomas@globalterminals.com

GCT Vanterm

Shakil Karmali, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5378
skarmali@globalterminals.com

Aaron Montgomery, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5349
amontgomery@globalterminals.com

Chris Reyburn, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5300
creyburn@globalterminals.com

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.

Corporate Office

Suite 610, The Landing
375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 5C6, Canada
General Inquiries:
+1 (604) 267-5200
Email
Media Enquiries:
+1 (604) 267-5102
Email