Contacts

GCT Canada Head Office

1285 Franklin Street
Vancouver, BC
V6A 1J9, Canada

Our Terminals

GCT Deltaport

2 Roberts Bank Way
Delta, British Columbia
V4M 4G5, Canada

GCT Vanterm

1300 Stewart Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5L 4X5, Canada

Our People

GCT Canada Senior Management:

Eric Waltz, President

Brian Gimblett, VP Terminal Operations – GCT Vanterm

Ed Kwan, VP, Human Resources

Dallas Leung, VP, Finance & Administration

Daniel Howell, VP, Terminal Operations – GCT Deltaport

Chris Ng, VP, Sales & Marketing

Johan Blackie Swart, VP, Maintenance

 

To contact our Senior Management team:
Call: +1 (604) 267-5200
Email: sdipalma@globalterminals.com

Management

GCT Deltaport

Colin Parker, Director, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5470
cparker@globalterminals.com

Ben Hawk, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5494
bhawk@globalterminals.com

Dale Shimell, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5577
dshimell@globalterminals.com

Nick Willcox, Manager, Operations, DREP
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5537
nwillcox@globalterminals.com

Roy Kristensen, Assistant Director, DREP
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5520
rkristensen@globalterminals.com

Ryan Thomas, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5458
rthomas@globalterminals.com

GCT Vanterm

Chris Reyburn, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5300
creyburn@globalterminals.com

Iain Higginson, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5349
ihigginson@globalterminals.com

Shakil Karmali, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5378
skarmali@globalterminals.com

Jeff Bellerud, Manager, Management Resource Centre
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5221
jbellerud@globalterminals.com

Janet Faulkner, Director, Operations Support
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
jfaulkner@globalterminals.com

Richard Gray, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5357
rgray@globalterminals.com

Bana James, Manager, Process Improvement
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5312
bjames@globalterminals.com

Lisa Peng, Manager, Finance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5349
lpeng@globalterminals.com

Derek Razzell, Manager, Safety & Security
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
drazzell@globalterminals.com

Deborah Chew, Manager, Risk Management, Insurance & Claims
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
dchew@globalterminals.com

Phil Gallie, Interim Manager, Engineering
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5512
pgallie@globalterminals.com

Kevin Hudson, Manager, Procurement
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5290
khudson@globalterminals.com

Jennifer Kim, Manager, Human Resources
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5232
jkim@globalterminals.com

Chris Postle, Manager, Information Technology
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
cpostle@globalterminals.com

GCT GLOBAL CONTAINER TERMINALS INC. CORPORATE OFFICE

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.

Corporate Office

Suite 610, The Landing
375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 5C6, Canada
Media Enquiries:
Louanne Wong
+1 (604) 267-5102
Email
General Inquiries:
Email