Contacts

GCT Canada Head Office

1285 Franklin Street
Vancouver, BC
V6A 1J9, Canada

Our Terminals

GCT Vanterm

1300 Stewart Street
Vancouver, British Columbia
V5L 4X5, Canada

Our People

GCT Canada Senior Management:

Eric Waltz, President

Brian Gimblett, VP Terminal Operations – GCT Vanterm

Daniel Howell, VP, Terminal Operations – GCT Deltaport

Ed Kwan, VP, Human Resources

Dallas Leung, VP, Finance & Administration

Chris Ng, VP, Sales & Marketing

 

To contact our Senior Management team:
Call: +1 (604) 267-5200
Email: sdipalma@globalterminals.com

Management

GCT Deltaport

Colin Parker, Director, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5400
cparker@globalterminals.com

Dale Shimell, Director, Maintenance & Engineering
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5577
dshimell@globalterminals.com

Roy Kristensen, Director, Engineering
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5520
rkristensen@globalterminals.com

Alex Adams, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 264-5451
aadams@globalterminals.com

Ben Hawk, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5494
bhawk@globalterminals.com

Ryan Thomas, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5458
rthomas@globalterminals.com

Iain Higginson, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5400
ihigginson@globalterminals.com

GCT Vanterm

Shakil Karmali, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5378
skarmali@globalterminals.com

Chris Reyburn, Manager, Operations
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5300
creyburn@globalterminals.com

Aaron Montgomery, Manager, Maintenance
Phone:
amontgomery@globalterminals.com

Janet Faulkner, Director, Operations Support
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
jfaulkner@globalterminals.com

Bana James, Director, Operations Excellence
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5312
bjames@globalterminals.com

Jeff Bellerud, Manager, Management Resource Centre
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5221
jbellerud@globalterminals.com

Marine Wolff, Manager, Financial Planning & Analysis
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5357
MWolff@globalterminals.com

Lisa Peng, Manager, Finance
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5349
lpeng@globalterminals.com

Derek Razzell, Manager, Safety & Security
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
drazzell@globalterminals.com

Deborah Chew, Manager, Risk Management, Insurance & Claims
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
dchew@globalterminals.com

Kevin Hudson, Manager, Procurement
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5290
khudson@globalterminals.com

Jennifer Kim, Manager, Human Resources
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5232
jkim@globalterminals.com

Chris Postle, Manager, Information Technology
Phone:+1 (604) 267-5200
cpostle@globalterminals.com

Amr Khalifa , Manager, Terminal Asset Management
Phone:+1 (604) 952-1836
akalifa@globalterminals.com

GCT Global Container Terminals Inc.

Corporate Office

Suite 610, The Landing
375 Water Street
Vancouver, BC
V6B 5C6, Canada
General Inquiries:
+1 (604) 267-5200
Email
Media Enquiries:
Louanne Wong
+1 (604) 267-5102
Email